Contact Us


Corporate Office:

United Arab Emirates:

Fujairah Freezone Authority,
Fujairah – United Arab Emirates(UAE).
Email: info@texlynx.com

Regional Offices:

Pakistan:

Lahore:
Syed Manzar ul Islam
7P Model Town Extension
Lahore | 54700, Pakistan.
Email: manzar.syed@texlynx.com
Phone #: +92-423-5203020-25

Pakistan:

Karachi:
House # C-58, block-B, First Floor
Railway Society Gulshan-e-Jamal
Karachi, Pakistan.
Email: info@texlynx.com
Phone #: +92 21 34688285

India:

Dolly Sharma
A-32, GULMOHAR PARK,(NEAR SIRI FORT AUDITORIAM),
New Delhi-110049.
India.
Email: dolly.sharma@texlynx.com
Phone #: +91 11 45760014

Italy:

Marco Prandoni
Via Costa A-20, 21013 Gallarate (VA),
Milano Malpensa, Italy.
Email: marco.prandoni@texlynx.com
Phone #: +39 33 5651 5831

Spain:

Mario Roca
C/ Deu i Mata, 50-52 3º 1ª.
008029 Barcelona, Spain.
Email: mariorocaf@gmail.com
Phone #: +34 60 6439 659

Bahrain & Saudi Arabia:

Ali Kamal
Al Ahli Complex Shop # 102, Al Qadisiya Road
Zing Area opposite Al Jazira Supermarket, Bahrain.
Email: ali.kamal@texlynx.com
Phone #: +973 3666 6485

Bangladesh:

Abdul Aziz Khan Ch. (Ruben)
Suite 2001, Level 20, Sens.
Email: info@texlynx.com
Phone #: +880 1711 526 704

UAE:

Najat Al Redha
PO Box 39303, Dubai UAE.
Email: najat@texlynx.com
Phone #: +97 150 5033880

UAE:

Warda Amrani
The Lofts East Tower, Apt 902 Burj Khalifa, Dubai UAE.
Email: warda.amrani@texlynx.com
Phone #: +97 152 9223120

Partner Offices:

Canada:

Fibrelynx:
21—3420 South Millway
Mississauga,L5L 3V4,
Canada.
Email: info@fibrelynx.com
Phone #: +1 905 997 3855

Indonesia:

Efendi
PT Atlantis
Total Building, 5th Floor, Suite 0503, Jalan Letjen,
S.Paman Kav,106A, Jakarta Barat 11440, Indonesia.
Email: efendi@atlantis-id.com
Phone #: +62 21 5680 465

South Africa:

Tony Geyve
Corporate Studio 13 Millard Way,
Bedfordview Johannesburg,
South Africa.
Email: info@texlynx.com
Phone #: +27 11 455 3210

Thailand:

Vorawat Metharakcheep
Aquarius:
317 Kamolsukosol Bldg, 12th FL, Silom Rd,
Bangrak, Bankok, Thailand.
Email: vorawat@aquarius.co.th
Phone #: +66 26 34 0481

Turkey:

Serdar Sutcuoglu
Anka Textile-Karaagac Cad., No.116 Altinboynuz Plaza,
D:7, 34445 Sutluce – Beyoglu – Istanbul, Turkey.
Email: sales@ankatex.com
Phone #: +90 212 255 77 22

Vietnam:

Nghia Phan
Aquarius Vietnam:
Ben Thanh Tourist Building, 32-34
Ngo Duc Ke Str, Dist. 1, Hochiminh City, Vietnam
Email: nghia.phan@aquarius-vn.vn
Phone #: +84 8 8246711/712

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message